Agents and Representatives

China & Taiwan: UK- Originated Titles

Big Apple Agency

3FL, No 838, North Zhongshan Road Zha Bei District Shanghai 200070

PR China

T: +86 21 6658 0086

 

Big Apple Agency, Inc.

5F-4, No. 102, Sec. 1, Dunhua S. Road Taipei City, 105 Taiwan R.O.C.

T. +886 2 8771 4611

Chris Lin

Chris-lin@bigapple-taipei.com

 

China & Taiwan: US- Originated Titles

 

Bardon-Chinese Media Agency

3F, No. 150 Roosevelt Road, Sec.2, 100 Taipei, Taiwan

Chang-Chih Tsai changchih@bardonchinese.com

 

China & Taiwan: Cookery, Health & Wellbeing, Illustrated, Natural History, Sports and Nautical

 

Andrew Nurnberg Associates
nternational Ltd

Beijing Representative Office Room 1705, Culture Square, No.59 Jia Zhongguancun Street, Haidian District Beijing 100872

PR China

T: 0086-10-82449260

connie@nurnberg.com.cn

Japan

 

Tuttle-Mori Agency, Inc

2-15 Kanda Jinbocho Chiyoda-ku,

Tokyo 101

Japan

T: +81 3 3230 4081

Yuki Ashikawa

yuki-ashikawa@tuttlemori.com

 

Korea

 

Eric Yang Agency

3F, e B/D, Banpo-Dong Seocho-Ku

Seoul 137-803

Korea

T: + 82 2 592 33 56

Jackie Yang

Jackieyang@eyagency.com

 

Thailand

Tuttle-Mori Agency

459 Soi Piboonoppathum, Ladprao 48 Samsen Nok, Huay Kwang,

Bangkok 10320, Thailand

T: + 66 2 392 1718

Pimolporn Yutisri pimolporn@tuttlemori.co.th

 

Hungary

Katai & Bolza

H-1406 Budapest, PO Box 55

Hungary

T: +36 1 456 0313

Miki Leklos

miki@kataibolza.hu

 

Poland

 

Macadamia Literary Agency

ul. Nugat 3 m. 20, 02-776

Warsaw Poland

T: 0048 793 930 360

Kamila Kanafa

kamila@macadamialit.com

Russia

 

Andrew Nurnberg

Suite 72 Stroenie 6 Tsvetnoy Blvd 21 127051 Moscow

Russia

Ludmilla Sushkova

sushkova@awax.ru

 

Israel

 

Deborah Harris Agency

P.O. Box 8528 Jerusalem 9108401

Israel

T: 972 (0)2 5660568

Efrat Lev efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

 

Turkey

 

Nurcihan Kesim Literary Agency Dumankaya Vizyon Esentepe Mah. Milangaz Cad. No: 77 A1 Blok Kat: 23

D: 128 Kartal-Istanbul

Turkey

Filiz Karaman

filiz@nurcihankesim.net

 

Romania, Bulgaria & Serbia

 

Andrew Nurnberg Associates

Sofia Jk. Yavorov bl. 56-B, Ap. 9 Sofia 1111 Bulgaria

Kamelia Emilova

kamelia@anas-bg.com

 

Baltics

 

Andrew Nurnberg Associates

Baltic PO Box 77 Riga LV 1011

Latvia

Tatjana Zoldnere

zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv